Timetable/Booking

Term 2 timetable

New Beginner Courses starting May 7th!

Pole:

  • Wednesday 6pm
  • Thursday 5pm
  • Friday 6pm

Silks:

  • Thursday 6pm

Hoop:

  • Tuesday 7pm
  • Thursday 6pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES:

Have you been thinking about starting pole or aerials but wanted to try a class first? Keep an eye out for upcoming FREE trial dates!

Beginner’s Free Trial Pole class:

  • Wed 18th April 5pm
  • Friday 20th April 6pm
  • Wed 25th April 5pm
  • Thur 26th April 9:30pm
  • Fri 27th April 5pm

Beginner’s Free Trial Aerial class:

  • Tues 17th April 5pm
  • Thur 19th April 9pm
  • Friday 20th April 5pm
  • Mon 23rd April 5pm
  • Fri 27th April 6pm
  • Mon 30th April 5pm
  • Tue 1st May 5pm
  • Thurs 3rd May 9pm

CASUAL CLASSES:

We have a range of casual classes running throughout the week, so there’s something to suit everyone! All casuals run for the full 8 weeks of the term and can be booked for the full course for $99, or you can pay as you go at $15 per class.

Monday

  • 7pm Stretch

Tuesday

  • Splits 7pm
  • Exotic 8pm

Wednesday

  • Pilates 6pm

Thursday

  • Floorwork 5pm
  • Gymnastics Basics 7pm

All classes are available to be booked now!
Please visit www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com to book online.