Silks

Aerial Silks, also known as Aerial Tissu, is a fun and challenging aerial apparatus. In these classes you will learn how to climb, perform static and spinning tricks, sequences and drops.
A great way to increase upper body and core strength, full body flexibility and endurance.

Silks

NEW BEGINNER COURSES STARTING MARCH 5TH!

SILKS:
  • Monday 5pm
  • Tuesday 6pm
  • Thursday 5pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES

Ever wanted to start aerials, but didn’t know how’d you go? Now is your chance!
We have a number of FREE trial classes coming up over the summer holiday break so you can see if it’s something you would like to pursue further!
Just check out the available dates below, head to www.enpointeaerialacademy.com/free-trials/, and book the time that best suits you. It’s that easy!

  •  Mon 12th Feb 9pm
  • Tues 13th Feb 6pm
  • Wed 14th Feb 5pm
  • Thur 15th Feb 9pm
  • Mon 19th Feb 5pm
  • Tue 20th Feb 6pm
  • Wed 21st Feb 6pm
  • Thur 22nd Feb 9pm
  • Mon 26th Feb 5pm
  • Wed 28th Feb 5pm
  • Thur 1st Mar 9pm 

  • Silks