News

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


/ ( mm / dd )

 


We would like to congratulate our studio sponsored artist Brooke (a.k.a Poleahontas) & resident exotic and pole instructor Nina for their Doubles routine they performed at Survivor on Saturday the 17th of March in which they placed and received a sash for ‘Doubles 1st Runner up’
Well done ladies, we are so proud!
. . . . .

In more exciting news, we would like to congratulate our two Jen’s for both getting into the Professional Division of the Victorian Pole Championships and the Semi-Professional division of HARDCORE!
Again, if your attending either competition, look out for Jenny Toner and Le Chatelier (a.k.a Jen Squire), we’re sure their solo performances will be amazing!
. . . . .

2018 IMPORTANT DATES

Term 2: Mar 5th – May 5th

Monday March 5th – Entries close EPSC Pole 2018

Fri 16th March Arnold PCS

Sat 17th March Arnold PCS, Survivor, Dance Filthy

Sun 18th March Arnold PCS

*Easter week off  Thur 29th March – Wed 4th April*

Mon 16th April EPSC Pole Tickets on Sale

Mon 16th April Rebooking starts

Mon 23rd April Assessment week starts

Sat 28th April Assessment class

Mon 30th April Fees due & Fun week & Bring a friend week!

En Pointe Student Pole Comp Sat May 5th

Term 3: May 7th – June 30th

Mon 7th May- Aerial Showcase term starts

Mon 7th May- Aerial student of the week starts

Wed 9th May En Pointe Turns 2!

Mon 4th June EOFYS starts

Mon 11th June Rebooking starts

#Mon 11th June showcase tickets on sale

Mon 18th June Assessment week starts

Sat 23rd June Assessment class

Mon 25th June Fees due & Fun week

Fri 29th June EOFYS ends

Aerial Showcase Saturday June 30th  

Term 4: July 2nd – Aug 25th

Mon July 2nd Term 3 KPIS Due

Mon July 2nd Pole Showcase Term starts

**Mon 2nd July – Entries open for EPSC Aerials

Mon 6th Aug Rebooking starts

#Mon 6th Aug Pole showcase tickets on sale

Sat 11th Aug DEBUT

Mon 13th Aug Assessment week starts

Sat 18th Aug Assessment class

Mon 20th Aug Fees due & Fun week & Bring a friend week!

~~Pole Showcase Sunday Aug 26th 

Term 5: Aug 27th – Oct 20th

Mon 27th Aug – Entries close for EPSC Aerials

#Mon 1st Oct EPSC Aerials tickets on sale

Mon 1st Oct Rebooking starts

Mon 8th Oct Assessment week starts

Sat 13th Oct Assessment Class

Mon 15th Oct Fees due & Fun week

En Pointe Student Aerial Comp Sat 20th October

Term 6: Oct 22nd – Dec 15th

Mon Oct 22nd Term 5 KPIS Due

Mon 29th Oct Halloween week

Mon 26th Nov Rebooking starts

Mon 3rd Dec Assessment week

Sat 8th Dec Assessment class

Mon 10th Dec Fees due & Fun week

Sat 15th December Xmas party

 

New Beginner Courses starting May 7th!

Pole:

  • Wednesday 6pm
  • Thursday 5pm
  • Friday 6pm

Silks:

  • Thursday 6pm

Hoop:

  • Tuesday 7pm
  • Thursday 6pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES:

Have you been thinking about starting pole or aerials but wanted to try a class first? Keep an eye out for upcoming FREE trial dates!

Beginner’s Free Trial Pole class:

  • Wed 18th April 5pm
  • Friday 20th April 6pm
  • Wed 25th April 5pm
  • Thur 26th April 9:30pm
  • Fri 27th April 5pm

Beginner’s Free Trial Aerial class:

  • Tues 17th April 5pm
  • Thur 19th April 9pm
  • Friday 20th April 5pm
  • Mon 23rd April 5pm
  • Fri 27th April 6pm
  • Mon 30th April 5pm
  • Tue 1st May 5pm
  • Thurs 3rd May 9pm