Silks

Aerial Silks, also known as Aerial Tissu, is a fun and challenging aerial apparatus. In these classes you will learn how to climb, perform static and spinning tricks, sequences and drops.
A great way to increase upper body and core strength, full body flexibility and endurance.

NEW BEGINNER COURSES STARTING JANUARY 8TH!

SILKS:
  • Monday 5pm
  • Wednesday 9pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES

Ever wanted to start aerials, but didn’t know how’d you go? Now is your chance!
We have a number of FREE trial classes coming up in the month of October so you can see if it’s something you would like to pursue further!
Just check out the available dates below, head to www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com, and book the time that best suits you. It’s that easy!

  • Monday 4th Dec 4pm, 5pm & 9pm
  • Wednesday 6th Dec 9pm
  • Thursday 7th Dec 5pm
  • Friday 8th Dec 7pm
  • Wednesday 20th Dec 6pm
  • Thursday 21st Dec 6pm
  • Wednesday 27th Dec 7pm
  • Friday 29th Dec 5pm
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan 6pm
  • Thursday 4th Jan 6pm

  • Silks