Pole

DANCING & FITNESS

Pole dancing combines dance and acrobatic skills on a vertical pole. In these classes, you will learn static tricks, spins, aerial moves, combos, floorwork and choreography. You’ll do full body conditioning and strengthening exercises as well as cardio and some light stretching.
Pole is suitable for everyone (all our classes are 16y+). No prior experience or training is necessary.

NEW BEGINNER CLASSES STARTING JANUARY 8TH!

POLE:
  • Monday 9pm
  • Tuesday 5pm
  • Thursday 9pm
  • Friday 6pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES:

Ever wanted to start pole, but didn’t know how you’d go? Now is your chance!
We have a number of FREE trial classes coming up in the month of October so you can see if it’s something you would like to pursue further!
Just check out the available dates below, head to www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com, and book the time that best suits you. It’s that easy!

  • Monday 4th Dec 4pm, 5pm & 9pm
  • Wednesday 6th Dec 9pm
  • Thursday 7th Dec 5pm
  • Friday 8th Dec 7pm
  • Wednesday 20th Dec 6pm
  • Thursday 21st Dec 6pm
  • Wednesday 27th Dec 7pm
  • Friday 29th Dec 5pm
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan 6pm
  • Thursday 4th Jan 6pm
  • Pole - Fun Week (80s)