Hoop

Aerial hoop (also known as Lyra) is a circular metal apparatus, resembling a  hula hoop, that is suspended from the truss. In these classes, you will learn static and spinning tricks, rolls, combos and drops. You’ll do full body conditioning and strengthening exercises as well as cardio and some light stretching.
Aerial hoop is suitable for everyone (all our classes are 16y+). No prior experience or training is necessary.
Our hoops are fully height adjustable to accommodate each individual.

NEW BEGINNER COURSES STARTING  JANUARY 8TH!

HOOP:
  • Monday 9pm
  • Friday 7pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES

Ever wanted to start aerials, but didn’t know how’d you go? Now is your chance!
We have a number of FREE trial classes coming up in the month of October so you can see if it’s something you would like to pursue further!
Just check out the available dates below, head to www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com, and book the time that best suits you. It’s that easy!

  • Monday 4th Dec 4pm, 5pm & 9pm
  • Wednesday 6th Dec 9pm
  • Thursday 7th Dec 5pm
  • Friday 8th Dec 7pm
  • Wednesday 20th Dec 6pm
  • Thursday 21st Dec 6pm
  • Wednesday 27th Dec 7pm
  • Friday 29th Dec 5pm
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan 6pm
  • Thursday 4th Jan 6pm
  • Aerial Studio