Hoop

Aerial hoop (also known as lyra) is a circular steel apparatus, resembling a hula hoop, that is suspended from the ceiling. In this class, you will learn static tricks, spins, rolls and drops that will leave everyone in awe!

NEW BEGINNER COURSES STARTING OCTOBER 23rd!

HOOP:
  • Monday 4pm
  • Tuesday 5pm & 7pm

FREE TRIAL CLASSES

Ever wanted to start aerials, but didn’t know how’d you go? Now is your chance!
We have a number of FREE trial classes coming up in the month of October so you can see if it’s something you would like to pursue further!
Just check out the available dates below, head to www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com, and book the time that best suits you. It’s that easy!

  • Mon 2nd October 5pm
  • Tues 3rd October 8pm
  • Wed 4th October 6pm
  • Fri 6th October 6pm
  • Mon 9th October 5pm
  • Tue 10th October  8pm
  • Thur 12th October 5pm
  • Sat 14th October 12pm
  • Mon 16th October 5pm
  • Thur 19th October 5pm
  • Aerial Studio