Classes

New Beginner Courses starting October 23rd

POLE: 
  • Tuesday 5pm & 9pm
  • Wednesday 5pm & 9pm
  • Friday 7pm
SILKS:
  • Monday 5pm
  • Thursday 6pm
  • Friday 8pm
HOOP: 
  • Monday 4pm
  • Tuesday 5pm & 7pm


All classes are available to be booked now!
Please visit www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com to book online.

 

FREE TRIAL CLASSES:

Have you been thinking about starting pole or aerials but wanted to try a class first? Come along to our free trial classes below & have a go! BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Beginner’s Free Trial Pole class:

  • Mon 2nd October 4pm
  • Tues 3rd October 5pm & 9pm
  • Wed 4th October 5pm & 9pm
  • Fri 6th October 5pm
  • Mon 9th October 4pm
  • Tue 10th October 5pm & 9pm
  • Wed 11th October 5pm & 9pm
  • Thur 12th October 5pm
  • Sat 14th October10am
  • Wed 18th October 9pm
  • Thur 19th October 5pm

Beginner’s Free Trial Aerial class:

  • Mon 2nd October 5pm
  • Tues 3rd October 8pm
  • Wed 4th October 6pm
  • Fri 6th October 6pm
  • Mon 9th October 5pm
  • Tue 10th October  8pm
  • Thur 12th October 5pm
  • Sat 14th October 12pm
  • Mon 16th October 5pm
  • Thur 19th October 5pm

Please book online for your trial class at
www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com

 

 

See Booking page or Apparatus pages for more information.