Classes

New Beginner Courses starting January 8th!

POLE: 
  • Monday 9pm
  • Tuesday 5pm
  • Thursday 9pm
  • Friday 6pm
SILKS:
  • Monday 5pm
  • Wednesday 9pm
HOOP: 
  • Monday 9pm
  • Friday 7pm


All classes are available to be booked now!
Please visit www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com to book online.

 

FREE TRIAL CLASSES:

Have you been thinking about starting pole or aerials but wanted to try a class first? Come along to our free trial classes below & have a go! BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Beginner’s Free Trial Pole class:

  • Monday 4th Dec 4pm & 9pm
  • Tuesday 5th Dec 5pm
  • Wednesday 6th Dec 5pm
  • Thursday 7th Dec 4pm
  • Friday 8th Dec 8pm
  • Wednesday 20th Dec 7pm
  • Thursday 21st Dec 6pm
  • Wednesday 27th Dec 6pm
  • Thursday 28th Dec 7pm
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan 5pm
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan 6pm
  • Thursday 4th Jan 7pm
  • Friday 5th Jan 4pm

Beginner’s Free Trial Aerial class:

  • Monday 4th Dec 4pm, 5pm & 9pm
  • Wednesday 6th Dec 9pm
  • Thursday 7th Dec 5pm
  • Friday 8th Dec 7pm
  • Wednesday 20th Dec 6pm
  • Thursday 21st Dec 6pm
  • Wednesday 27th Dec 7pm
  • Friday 29th Dec 5pm
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan 6pm
  • Thursday 4th Jan 6pm

Please book online for your trial class at
www.enpointeaerial.gettimely.com

 

 

See Booking page or Apparatus pages for more information.